Kontaktuppgifter till oss och alla våra utställare och samarbetspartners

ASPEN/INR
Camilla Wahlstedt
0700 - 65 84 12
camilla.wahlstedt@vannagroup.se
www.aspenbad.se   www.inr.se

AXOR/Hans Grohe
Magnus Lundmark
0737 - 40 56 82
Magnus.Lundmark@hansgrohe.se
www.hansgrohe.se

BALLINGSLÖV
Daniel Jenvén
0766- 44 62 47
daniel.jenven@ballingslov.se
www.ballingslov.se

BASECO
Jesper Knöös
0705 - 50 09 16
jesper@baseco.se
www.baseco.se

BESLAG DESIGN
Henrik Stridh
0703 - 46 08 71
henrik.stridh@beslagdesign.se
www.beslagdesign.se


BRICMATE
Kim Berggren
07007 - 98 95 54
kim@bricmate.se
www.bricmate.se

CENTRO KAKEL OCH KLINKER
Ola Fridh
0721 - 80 02 00
ola.fridh@centro.se
www.centro.se

JELD-WEN DÖRRAR (tidigare DOORIA)
Magnus Grimdal
036 - 39 62 00
MGrimdahl@jeldwen.com
www.dooria.se

ELFA
Martin Aggesund
0702 - 86 01 28
martin.aggesund@elfa.com
www.elfa.com

ELKO
Patrik Theander
0705 - 09 08 37
patrik.theander@elko.se
www.elko.se

EMMABODA GRANIT
Jan Gunnarsson
tel: 
jan.gunnarsson@emmabodagranit.se
www.emmabodagranit.se

EUROPALJUS
Jens Andréasson
0733 - 11 96 16
jens@europaljus.e
www.europaljus.se

FLÜGGER/FIONA WALLPAPER
Christian Henningsson
0706 - 10 06 93
chen@flugger.com
www.flugger.se
www.fiona-walldesign.com

FM MATTSSON/MORA
Anders Blomberg
0706 - 96 10 55
anders.blomberg@ostnor.com
www.fmmattsson.se

FRANKE FUTURUM
Peter Rasmusson
tel: 
peter.rasmuson@franke.com
www.franke.com

GROHE
Ulf Fogelström
0708 - 61 12 00
ulf.fogelstrom@grohe.com
www.grohe.se

GRAPHISOFT
Petra Persson
0705 - 34 23 00
petra.persson@graphisoft.se
www.graphisoft.se

HÄCKER
Pontus Molander
0708 - 97 33 60
pontus.molander@haecker.se
www.haecker.se

E-FLEX
Peter Jibing
0766 - 28 61 01
peter.jibing@peha.se
www.peha.se

KJELLBERGS
Lars Härensjö
0761 - 41 61 06
lars@kjellbergs.se
www.kjellbergs.se

MARBODAL
Michael Rosholm
0767 - 21 84 78
michael.rosholm@marbodal.com
www.marbodal.se

PURUS
Christian Ekwall
0706 - 35 11 58 
che@purus.se
www.purus.se

TAPWELL
Emil Olander
0706 - 37 94 20
emil@tapwell.se
www.tapwell.se

VVS-AGENTURER
Daniel Linde
0406 - 80 32 54
daniel.linde@vvsagenturer.se
www.vvsagenturer.se

KONRADSSONS KAKEL
Jonas Bremer
0705 - 12 51 07
jonas.bremer@konradssons.com
www.konradssons.com

MIELE
Jörgen Persson
08 - 562 29 000
jorgen.persson@miele.se
www.miele.se

SIEMENS/BOSCH
Martin Grundström
0705 - 43 17 23
martin.grundstroem@bshg.com
www.siemens.com  www.bosch.com

TECE
Jerker Grannas
0708 - 23 25 27
jerker.grannas@tece.se
www.tece.se

WALLVISION
Peter Jansson
0705 - 864 793
peter.jansson@wallvision.se
www.wallvision.se

KUNGÄLVS NATURSTEN
Joachim Carlström
0706 - 99 45 20
joachim@knsten.se
www.knsten.se

LAUFEN
Niclas Ekwall
0730 - 77 55 49
niclas.ekwall@se.laufen.com
www.laufen.com

MIRRO
Magnus Wallin
0708 - 37 97 91
magnus.wallin@mirro.se
www.mirro.se

SMEDBO
Lars Persson
0705 - 18 12 33
lars.persson@smedbo.se
www.smedbo.se

THORÉNS
Jessica Thorén Fredriksson
0300 - 40 44 04
jessica@thorens.nu
www.thorens.nu

KÄHRS
Dan Beramand
072-532 61 16
dan.beramand@kahrs.se
www.kahrs.com

LUMON
Stefan Mantere
0725 - 24 07 11
stefan.mantere@lumon.se
www.lumon.se

NYTT HEM
Marie Guregård
0720 - 00 75 70
marie.guregard@nytthem.se
www.nytthem.se

SVEDBERGS
Thorbjörn Brorsson
0702 - 53 28 20
thorbjorn.brorsson@svedbergs.se
www.svedbergs.se

UNIDRAIN
Dan Kjellström
0703 - 80 34 30
dan.kjellstrom@jafo.eu
www.unidrain.se